Totally Free To Place Lifetime Ads! (only two steps to complete) Totally Free To Place Lifetime Ads! (only two steps to complete) Totally Free To Place Lifetime Ads! (only two steps to complete)
Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 34 year old woman | Federal, Aguascalientes, Mexico )

    I am kind and gentle person. I like to help others, but I don`t forget about myself. I am honest and I don`t like when other people lie to me. I am sociable and funny; I like to spend my time with my...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 50 year old man | Göteborg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden )

    I want to see you casual, and where we both have the freedom to take a step back if we want. And let’s face it I get restless at a cafe with someone new. Better to take a walk with my dog, it could...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 63 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA )

    Would be nice if we both have dog (s) to walk....I live near McClaren Park and there are some great walking trails. I have a Jack Russell Terrier-izor, named Jack. But, he is 15 now so has slowed his...  read more >>

  • View author's info ( 46 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA )

    Above all else, if my dog does not love you, we are finished. Therefore, the first date is on the beach playing with my dog.

  • View author's info ( 46 year old man | Hutsonville, IL, USA )

    I love watching tv football game

  • View author's info ( 44 year old woman | Seoul, South Korea )

    I absolutely love dogs and in general I love and respect animals.

  • View author's info ( 30 year old woman | Romania )

    It can be anywhere.it doesn't matter as long if we feel comfortable with each other

  • View author's info ( 37 year old woman | East Syracuse, NY, USA )

    Somewhere simple. Not everything has to be a blowout amazing time. I like small things as well

  • View author's info ( 59 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA )

    Walking and talking in an open setting, maybe with animals involved.

  • View author's info ( 38 year old man | Bryant, IL, USA )

    I'm game for almost anything , I enjoy watching movies , bowling and food.

  • View author's info ( 34 year old man | Dry Prong, LA, USA )

    I would. Like to go out to the woods and just go for a walk make out and just do what ever she wants to do :

  • View author's info ( 33 year old woman | Pine Bluff, AR, USA )

    I wanted to also ride a horse and no actually I just want to maybe I don't know but it have to be so where that not so fancy.

  • View author's info ( 54 year old woman | Fair Lawn, NJ, USA )

    I would like to meet at a coffee shop so we can talk and get to know each other.

  • View author's info ( 51 year old woman | Northampton, England - Northamptonshire, GBR )

    Working at a rescue centre or giving food to help those in need at Christmas

  • View author's info ( 25 year old woman | Henderson Harbor, NY, USA )

    I have a Wheaten terrier; means the world to me; hopefully you have a pup as well. We can walk them & let them get to know one another, while you and I are as well. Pretty basic. No extraordinary date...  read more >>

 
© Meetingwealthy.com powered by MillionaireMatch.com 2001 - 2018. All rights reserved.